Members

Voting members


Prof. Lucia Angiolini
Dipartimento di Scienze Terra “A. DEsio”
Via Manggiagalli 34, 20133
Milano, Italy
E-mail: lucia.angiolini@unimi.it


Dr. Alexander Biakov
Northeast Interdisciplinary Scientific Research Institute
Far East Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences,
Portovaya ul. 16, Magadan, 685000 Russia
E-mail: abiakov@mail.ru


Dr. Valery Chernykh
Institute of Geology and Geochemistry
Urals Baranch of Russian Academy of Science
Pochtovy per 7
Ekaterinburg 620154 Russia
E-mail: vtschernich@mail.ru


Dr. Nestor R. Cuneo
Museo Paleontologico Egidio Feruglio
(U9100GYO) Av. Fontana 140,
Trelew, Chubut, Patagonia Argentina
E-mail: rcuneo@mef.org.ar


Dr. Valeriy K. Golubev
Borissiak Paleontological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences
Profsoyuznaya str. 123, Moscow, 117997 Russia
E-mail: vg@paleo.ru


Prof. Charles M. Henderson
Department of Geoscience,
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2N1N4
E-mail: cmhender@ucalgary.ca


Prof. Spencer G. Lucas
New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science
1801 Mountain Road N. W., Albuquerque, New Mexico 87104-1375 USA
Tel: 505-841-2873; Fax: 505-841-2808
E-mail: spencer.lucas@state.nm.us


Prof. Ausonio Ronchi
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra e dell’Ambiente
Università di Pavia-Via Ferrata 1, 27100 PV, Italy
voice +39-0382-9858
E-mail: ausonio.ronchi@unipv.it


Prof. Mark D. Schmitz
Isotope Geology Laboratory
Department of Geosciences
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725-1535
Tel: 208-426-5907
E-mail: markschmitz@boisestate.edu
http://earth.boisestate.edu/isotope


Dr. Tamra A. Schiappa
Department of Geography, Geology and Environment
Slippery Rock University, Slippery Rock, PA 16057 USA
E-mail: tamra.schiappa@sru.edu


Prof. Joerg W. Schneider
Freiberg University of Mining and Technology
Institute of Geology, Department of Palaeontology,
Bernhard-von-Cotta-Str.2, Freiberg, D-09596, Germany
E-mail: Joerg.Schneider@geo.tu-freiberg.de


Prof. Shuzhong Shen
School of Earth Sciences and Engineering
Nanjing University, 163 Xianlin Avenue,
Nanjing, Jiangsu 210023, P.R.China
E-mail: szshen@nju.edu.cn


Prof. Guang R. Shi
School of Earth, Atmospheric and Life Sciences
University of Wollongong
Northfields Avenue, NSW 2522, Australia
E-mail: guang@uow.edu.au


Prof. Michael H. Stephenson
British Geological Survey
Kingsley Dunham Centre
Keyworth, Nottingham NG12 5GG
United Kingdom
E-mail: mhste@bgs.ac.uk


Prof. Katsumi Ueno
Department of Earth System Science
Fukuoka University, Fukuoka 814-0180 Japan
E-mail: katsumi@fukuoka.u.ac.jp


Prof. Yue Wang
Nanjing Institute of Geology and Paleontology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
39 East Beijing Road, Nanjing, Jiangsu 210008, China
E-mail: yuewang@nigpas.ac.cn


Prof. Yichun Zhang
Nanjing Institute of Geology and Paleontology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
39 East Beijing Road, Nanjing, Jiangsu 210008, China
E-mail: yczhang@nigpas.ac.cn

Corresponding members

If you would like to join in SPS corresponding member and receive SPS Newsletter, please send your corresponding and email addresses to Yichun Zhang (yczhang@nigpas.ac.cn) or Lucia Angiolini (lucia.angiolini@unimi.it).

Honorary members


Prof. Giuseppe Cassinis
Earth Sciences Dept.
via Abbiategraso N. 217
Pavia 27100 Italy
E-mail: cassinis@unipv.it


Dr. Boris I. Chuvashov
Institute of Geology and Geochemistry
Urals Baranch of the Russian Academy of Science
Pochtovy per 7
Ekaterinburg 620154 Russia
E-mail: chuvashov@igg.uran.ru


Dr. Galina Kotlyar
All-Russian Geological Research Institute
Sredny pr. 74
St. Petersburg 199026 Russia
E-mail: Galina_Kotlyar@vsegei.ru


Prof. Ernst Ya. Leven
Geological Institute
Russian Academy of Sciences
Pyjevskyi 7
Moscow 109017 Russia
E-mail: erleven@yandex.ru


Prof. Claude Spinosa
Department of Geosciences
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise ID 83725 USA
E-mail: cspinosa@boisestate.edu

Former Chairs


Prof. Shuzhong Shen
2012-2020


Prof. Charles Henderson
2004-2012


Dr. Bruce R. Wardlaw
1996-2004


Prof. Jin Yugan
1989-1996


Prof. Sheng Jinzhang
1984-1989


Prof. Brian F. Glenister
1980-1984


Prof. D.L. Stepanov
1978-1980