Voting members webinar held on 22 October, 2020

On 22 October, 2020, the SPS Chair Lucia Angiolini and Vice-Chair Mike Stephenson organized a zoom webinar for the voting members. In total, twelve voting members attended the webinar including Lucia Angiolini, Alexander Biakov, Valery Chernykh, Charles Henderson, Spencer Lucas, Ausonio Ronchi, Tamra Schiappa, Joerg Schneider, Shuzhong Shen, Mike Stephenson, Yue Wang, and Yichun Zhang.

A lot of significant issues were discussed during the webinar. See minutes.