New voting members

SPS is happy to announce that five new voting members have been selected based on their extensive experience in Permian stratigraphy. They are:

Annette Goetz, Landesamt für Bergbau, Energie und Geologie, Hannover, Germany;

Sam Lee, School of Earth, Atmospheric and Life Sciences University of Wollongong, Australia;

Ana Karina Scomazzon, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil;

Elisabeth Weldon, School of Life and Environmental Sciences, Deakin University, Australia;

Dongxun Yuan, School of Resources and Geosciences China University of Mining and Technology, Jiangsu China.